Skolens personale

Peter Rask
Skoleleder
Peter@olfri.dk
Tlf.: 29 86 18 69
Ann Hedvig Larsen
Lærer
Ann@olfri.dk
Tlf.: 61 36 20 36
Lene Rolskov
Lærer
lene@olfri.dk
20 65 21 89
Pernille Moesgaard
Lærer
Pernille@olfri.dk
Kirsten Odgaard Andersen
Pædagog
Rikke Tang
Lærer
Rikke@olfri.dk
Helle Pedersen
Servicemedarbejder
Helle@olfri.dk
Tlf : 4223 2428
Sally Vestergaard
sekretær
Sally@olfri.dk
mob: 27594306
Jørgen Husted Kjær
Tilsynsførende
joergen@husted.dk
Watch Us 
Like Us 
  • w-facebook
  • w-youtube
 

Fællesskab

Skoleglæde

 Venskab

Trivsel

Nytænkning

Samarbejde

© 2015 by Ølstrup Friskole. Proudly created with Wix.com